Flag of Albania


The Republic of Albania is a mountainous country in the western part of the Balkan Peninsula, bounded to the north by Montenegro; to the northeast by the Serbian province of Kosovo, to the east by the Republic of Macedonia, and to the south by Greece. It has a coast on the Ionian Sea to the southwest and on the Adriatic Sea to the west.


Map of Albania